2018 JYC Officers
Office Member
Commodore Michael Schnack
Vice Commodore Gary Engelson
Rear Commodore Tim Pennington
Secretary Coleen Schnack
Treasurer Jack Rienzo
Membership Jean Lambert
Member-At-Large Bob Giffin
Past Commodore Larry Shuhy
Fleet Captain & Race Committee Chair Cheryl Rienzo
Cruising Committee Lesley Engelson
Social Committee Mary Griffin
Junior Advisor  
Junior Commodore  
Fools Rules Committee Greg Hunter

See our proud history of past Commodores.

Go back to the Main Page

Created by Roy Guay - updated 19 March 2018